Governing Body

Any Governor may be contacted via the school; in the first instance, please get in touch with

the Clerk to the Governing Body, Nicki Logan (


Oxford Diocesan Education Board Appointed

Revd Jacqueline Dove
Andrew Howard Karen Leonard Paul McSweeney
Graham Parker
Janet Plotkin Rex Stevens
Child Protection
and Safeguarding Governor


Parent Governors

Christina Anderson Mark Bale Julian Ball Suzie Snelson


Staff Governors

Ann Coulter Jill Lamb Duncan Purchase


Jill Judson


Matthew Abbott
Ex Officio